彩神8app下载
Choose the National Commercial Services Office Location Nearest You

Chicago Title Insurance Company (CTIC) has been a trusted partner in residential and commercial real estate transactions throughout the country, since issuing its first modern title policy in 1876. As a member of the Fidelity National Financial (FNF) family of companies and the nation’s largest title insurance group, Chicago Title employs some of the brightest talent in the industry in title and escrow officers, underwriters, closers and legal counsels.

Our National Commercial Services (NCS) operations are strategically located in major metropolitan areas throughout the U.S. and serve as a single point of contact to expedite commercial transactions on a local and nationwide level, from simple to complex multi-state transactions, and everything in-between.

We tailor our approach to provide you with a unique and dependable real estate solution in title, escrow, closing, post-closing, delivery and recording.

For all types of transactions, we’ve got you covered.


Atlanta Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

AtlantaNCS.CTIC.com

3301 Windy Ridge Parkway, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30339
Melissa Hall, Senior Vice President
404.419.3227
melissa.hall@fntg.com

Baltimore Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

BaltimoreNCS.CTIC.com

One South Street, Suite 1250
Baltimore, MD 21202
Traci Watson, Vice President & Manager
202.263.4716
traci.watson@ctt.com

Chicago Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

ChicagoNCS.CTIC.com

10 South LaSalle Street, Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60603
Mike Lisanti, Vice President & Manager
312-223-2761
mike.lisanti@ctt.com

Colorado Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

NCSColorado.FNTG.com

8055 East Tufts Avenue, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80237
John V. Miller, SVP, Division Manager
303.291.9968
john.miller@fnf.com

Colorado Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

ColumbusNCS.CTIC.com

4111 Executive Parkway, Suite 304
Westerville, OH 43081
Jeff Gross, VP, Manager
614.818.4811
jeff.gross@fnf.com

Dallas Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

DallasNCS.CTIC.com

2828 Routh Street, Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75201
Clark Pulliam, Commercial Manager
214.303.5330
clark.pulliam@ctt.com

Washington D.C. Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

DCNCS.CTIC.com

1901 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Suite 201
Washington, DC 20006
Traci Watson, VP Manager
202.263.4716
traci.watson@ctt.com

Houston Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

HoustonNCS.CTIC.com

609 Main Street, Suite 2350
Houston, TX 77002
James F. Erwin, Executive Vice President
713.229.8484
james.erwin@fnf.com

Las Vegas Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

NCSLasVegas.FNTG.com

1701 Village Center Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89134
Robert N. Ray, SVP, Division Manager
702.469.7323
robert.ray@fnf.com

Los Angeles Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

SocalNCS.CTIC.com

725 Figueroa Street, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Joe Goodman, EVP & County Manager
619.230.6347
goodmanj@ctt.com

Minneapolis Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

MinneapolisNCS.CTIC.com

222 South Ninth Street, Suite 3060
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Fran Iverson, Vice President & Manager
612.573.2580
iversonf@ctt.com

New York Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

NewYorkNCS.CTIC.com

711 Third Avenue, Suite 500
New York, NY 10017
Joneth Mancini, Vice President & Manager
212.880.1414
joneth.mancini@ctt.com

San Francisco Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

NorCalNCS.ctic.com

455 Market Street, Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94105
Joe Goodman, EVP & County Manager
619.230.6347
goodmanj@ctt.com

Philadelphia Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

PhiladelphiaNCS.CTIC.com

1700 Market Street, Suite 2100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
James E. Sindoni, Vice President & Manager
215.241.6262
James.Sindoni@fnf.com

Pittsburgh Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

PittsburghNCS.CTIC.com

2 Gateway Center, Suite 1900
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Erin Fagnilli, VP, Manager
412.904.6890
erin.fagnilli@fnf.com

Richmond Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

RichmondNCS.ctic.com

2701 Emerywood Parkway, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23294
Christopher Naughten, SVP, NCS Manager
804.521.5725
cnaughten@fnf.com

San Diego Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

SocalNCS.CTIC.com

701 'B' Street Suite 760
San Diego, CA 92101
Joe Goodman, EVP & County Manager
619.230.6347
goodmanj@ctt.com

Seattle Skyline

彩神ix彩票安卓版app下载

SeattleNCS.CTIC.com

701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle, WA 98104
Sara Bennett, SVP, Manager
206.628.5670
sara.bennett@ctt.com

彩神app哪个最好彩神8彩票软件下载彩神8外挂彩神app下载官方网站彩神app破解彩神8198邀请码